A good week…

share_Deb_65_20140306_0853_472338It’s been a busy, but fulfilling MS Awareness Week

  • Lots of new connections on MS Connect and new friends on Facebook
  • Formed a team to participate in the 200-mile BIKE MS Greater Carolina’s Chapter 2014 Breakaway to the Beach; (See our “That How We Roll” team page here.) and made a personal commitment for the 60-mile leg of the ride (Geez, I hope I can make it !)
  • Established a “That’s How We Roll” team page on FB, posted a lot of photos, and made a Bike MS 2014 video
  • Wore lots of orange (although I look like a big pumpkin in that color!)
  • And most importantly, I recognized just how fortunate and blessed I am to have so many folks on my side—especially the NMSS Greater Carolinas Chapter!

Special thanks to all my FB friends who joined me in MS Awareness Week!

msfb1.fw

thwr1.fw
)

About writemyline

Ride like a knight. Write like a warrior.
This entry was posted in BIKE MS, family, friends, MS Awareness Week. Bookmark the permalink.