exposé a la cyrano de bergerac

Notwithstanding the morality of the situation, romantics must be absolutely enamoured with today’s exposé in The State on SC Governor Mark Sanford’s extramarital affair. The eloquence, however, does not make right the governor’s infidelity.

… You have a particular grace and calm that I adore. You have a level of sophistication that so fitting with your beauty. I could digress and say that you have the ability to give magnificent gentle kisses…in the faded glow of the night’s light…

…at the same time we are in a hopelessly – or as you put it impossible – or how about combine and simply say hopelessly impossible situation of love…

… In the meantime please sleep soundly knowing that despite the best efforts of my head my heart cries out for you, your voice, your body, the touch of your lips, the touch of your finger tips and an even deeper connection to your soul…

 … You are my love … something hard to believe even for myself as it’s also a kind of impossible love, not only because of distance but situation. Sometimes you don’t choose things, they just happen… I can’t redirect my feelings and I am very happy with mine towards you.

…you brought happiness and love to my life and (I) will take you forever in my heart…

…Do you really comprehend how beautiful your smile is? Have you been told lately how warm your eyes are and how they softly glow with the special nature of your soul…

…The rarest of all commodities in this world is love. It is that thing that we all yearn for at some level — to be simply loved unconditionally for nothing more than who we are — not what we can get, give or become…

About writemyline

Ride like a knight. Write like a warrior.
This entry was posted in romantics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

