at the gate of 2008

“I said to the man at the gate of the year, give me a light. He replied: Put your hand into the hand of God, and it will be to you better than a light, and safer than a known way”.  (King George VI)
About writemyline

Ride like a knight. Write like a warrior.
This entry was posted in wisdom. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to at the gate of 2008

  1. Rosemary says:

    How sweet the Truth is! Thank you for stopping over at site and helping me through a difficult time. That was very kind of you. I have moved to Rosemary’s Thoughts (blogger). Would you mind if I added you to my sidebar links? God bless you, and have a wonderful day.

Leave a Reply

